top of page

za 18 sep

|

Playok - Oware Online Tournament Room

64th Online Practice Oware Tournament

The 64th edition of our weekly Online Practice Oware Tournament, Tournament no. 8915003, scheduled by monkftw on the playok platform, has been scheduled to start at 13:30 GMT (14.30 BST) on Saturday 18th September 2021.

Registration is Closed
See other events
64th Online Practice Oware Tournament
64th Online Practice Oware Tournament

Time & Location

18 sep 2021, 14:30 – 16:30 GMT+1

Playok - Oware Online Tournament Room

About the Event

A seven round Swiss System will be used to manage the tournament. Each player has 7 mins + 2s to complete their moves per game. If you wish to participate you can sign up from 13:15 GMT (14:15 BST), 15 minutes to the scheduled starting time of 13:30 GMT (14:30 BST) at: playok oware tournament room

Please note once registered if you leave the tournament room you will have to re-enter to be registered for the tournament.

Allocate about 2 hours for the tournament. For those who want to just observe, just answer no when prompted if you do not want to be included in the tournament. Looking forward to even more of you participating in this week’s tournament.

Share This Event

Event Info: Events
bottom of page