top of page

zo 25 sep

|

Playok Platform

3rd All Female Online Oware Championship

The 3rd All Female Online Oware Championship to be held on the Playok platform. To register click the RSVP tab below.

Registration is Closed
See other events
3rd All Female Online Oware Championship
3rd All Female Online Oware Championship

Time & Location

25 sep 2022, 15:15 – 17:30 GMT+1

Playok Platform

Guests

About the Event

Women of all ages are invited to participated in The Oware Society's 3rd All Female Online Oware Chmapionship. This will take place on Sunday, 25th September, 2021 at 14:30 GMT (15:30 BST) on the playok platform. To register visit our new website: 3rd All Female Online Oware Championship, or go to the Events and Registration page scroll down, click on the registration tab on the page, then fill in the form and submit. Registration is free and all participants will get an electronic certificate of participation. 

On the day 'Sign Up' for the tournament starts at 14:15 GMT (15:15 BST). The Playok tournament number is 9041192. On the day the tournament arena can be accessed from this web link: playok oware tournament room 

Schedule


  • 15 minuten

    Sign Up


  • 2 uur

    Championship Commences

Share This Event

Event Info: Events
bottom of page