top of page

wo 20 okt

|

Playok - Oware Online Tournament Room

18th Online Practice Oware Tournament - Beginners

The 18th edition of our mid week Online Practice Oware Tournament for beginners (light blue & green), Tournament No. , scheduled by vou1 on the playok platform, has been scheduled to start at 17:40 GMT (18.40 BST) on Wednesday 20th October 2021.

Registration is Closed
See other events
18th Online Practice Oware Tournament - Beginners
18th Online Practice Oware Tournament - Beginners

Time & Location

20 okt 2021, 18:40 – 20:40 GMT+1

Playok - Oware Online Tournament Room

About the Event

A seven round swiss system will be used to manage the tournament. Each player has 7 mins + 2 sec increments to complete their moves per game. If you wish to participate you can register from 17:25 GMT (18:25 BST), 15 minutes to the scheduled starting time of 17:40 GMT (18:40 BST) at: playok oware tournament room

Please note once registered if you leave the tournament room you will have to re-enter to be registered for the tournament.

Allocate about 2 hours for the tournament. For those who want to just observe, just answer no when prompted if you do not want to be included in the tournament. Looking forward to even more of you participating in this week’s tournament.

Share This Event

Event Info: Events
bottom of page